Reviews

EXCELLENT
184 reviews on
Chris Morgan
Chris Morgan
2022-05-03
I've used this company twice and each time they were able to get me running again and for a very fair price. Techs will spend the time required to fix the issue and not rush through, asking me to check several times for the desired result. I've felt that both times they have been honest and informative. I will call on them for future needs.
Read more
C baughman
C baughman
2022-05-03
Sanford Smith
Sanford Smith
2022-04-28
I was having problems with my breaker tripping on my a/c. I looked on line and found Scenic Heating and AC. I read a lot of customers reviews and decided to call them. My previous a/c guy retired. So I’m the type that is Leary of new doctors, mechanics, and a/c company’s. It’s all about money and people trying to take it. So I’m also Leary until I find out differently. So scenic City sends out one of their technicians, Anthony Pinion. Super nice guy and very professional (knows his stuff). Anyways, he check my system and everything seems to be working as it should. He then checked my breaker, and finds that the black wire was loose and hot to the touch. He tightened the wire and bingo, problem solved. My point here is he could have tried to sell me a new system, new Compressor, and god knows what else. But he didn’t. He was honest and didn’t try to rip me off. Says a lot about Anthony and Scenic City Heating and AC. I will definitely be using them and Anthony for any future A/C Heating problems.
Read more
Abigail and Jamie Gross
Abigail and Jamie Gross
2022-03-11
Super thankful for Scenic City's work on installing our new HVAC unit. The person who originally quoted us (Rusty) was excellent to work with and super helpful in answering all of our questions. Their guys came out and had the new unit installed in one day despite rainy conditions. A second team then returned a few days later (at our request) to check the leveling of the unit and add gravel under the pad the unit is sitting on to protect against settling. They were super responsive to our concerns and went above and beyond to ensure we were totally satisfied. I would for sure recommend these guys.
Read more
Eva Evans
Eva Evans
2022-03-03
Michael Alford
Michael Alford
2022-03-02
I recommend Scenic City , Braxton and Curtis were the technicians who came out and they were both very professional and answered any questions I had.
Read more
nikki franzini
nikki franzini
2022-02-27
Jim installed a new AC unit for me several years ago He did a great job, was efficient, kind and courteous. I recently had him out to preform maintenence on it and again, he was just great. 10/10 reccomend
Read more
Erica Michaud
Erica Michaud
2022-02-25
Jim and Anthony did a great job installing my vent hood insert. They ran into a few problems with a floor joist in the attic but were able to work around it. They had a great attitude and I’m very happy with their work.
Read more
Mickey Smith
Mickey Smith
2022-02-16

Leave a Review on Google